Contact Info

Team Spirit
1420 Moores Mill Road
Atlanta, GA 30327

Phone:
404-355-5833

E-mail:
bbarron@mindspring.com

 

 
  
   
 
 

Name

Work Phone

Home Phone

E-mail



Gayle Barron
Founder and Director of Training

404-256-3637

404-683-4858

gbarron@mindspring.com

 

Ben Barron
Secretary and Treasurer

404-367-0277

404-683-6662

bbarron@mindspring.com

 

 

 

 

Caboose Coaches:

 

Dawn Gagne

dawnmgagne@yahoo.com
Trudy Hearn trudyhearn@gmail.com
Buddy Logan* loganwe@mindspring.com
Karen Todsen todsenk@yahoo.com

Half Marathon:

 

Brita Hanspers

brita01@earthlink.net

Kim Roberts*

kimdroberts@comcast.net

Full Marathon:

 

Lisa Beaumier lisabeaumier@gmail.com
Eleni DeBord edebord@msn.com
Deeter Dietz deeter26_2@hotmail.com
Amanda Garrison amanda80@charter.net
Brad Haertel bhaertel@carterusa.com
Lee Nunn lee.nunn@comcast.net
Ken O'Dea kenodea10@yahoo.com
Kevin Patton kevin.patton@hewitt.com
Joe Poole joe.poole@charter.net
Ellen Ressel ellen.ressel@hewitt.com
Fara Yarbrough
Gregg Zandy* gregg.zandy@sungard.com
Runner Services:
Leslie Rodriguez les_rod@yahoo.com
   
* Group Run Coordinators  
 

    

 
  © 2006 Team Spirit Runners. All Rights Reserved. Web site designed and maintained by Creatage.